Volunteer Opportunities - The Sound of Music Festival

Event Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Jun 16 2019 except Sun Jun 09 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Tue Jun 11 2019, Wed Jun 12 2019.
Saturday, June 8, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day)
Friday, June 14, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, June 16, 2019 (All day)

Organizer: 

The Sound of Music Festival