Royal Botanical Gardens - Shakespeare at the Rock

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Organizer: 

Royal Botanical Gardens