Conservation Halton - Sweet Water Season

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 05 2020.
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Organizer: 

Conservation Halton