Conservation Halton - Food Truck’N Friday at Kelso

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Organizer: 

Conservation Halton