Winter Lights at the Rock

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018 except Sat Nov 24 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Organizer: 

Royal Botanical Gardens