Winter Lights at the Rock

Event Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 10 2017. Also includes Thu Dec 14 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sun Dec 17 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Sat Dec 30 2017.
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

Organizer: 

Royal Botanical Gardens