Royal Botanical Gardens - Brunch with Santa and Mrs. Claus

Event Date: 

Repeats every day until Sun Dec 16 2018 except Mon Dec 10 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Organizer: 

Royal Botanical Gardens