Milton Farmers’ Market

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 07 2017.
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 7:00am to 12:00pm

Organizer: 

Milton Farmers’ Market