Kelso MTB Race Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 28 2018.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Organizer: 

Conservation Halton