Kelso MTB Race Series

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2017.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm

Organizer: 

Conservation Halton