Conservation Halton - Sweet Water Season

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon Apr 02 2018.
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Organizer: 

Conservation Halton