Burlington Mall Lions Farmers' Market

Event Date: 

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Organizer: 

Farmer's Markets Ontario